Valerie Vale
and her
Aylesbury Aylevators

Available for dances, festivals and parties. info


Buy Tickets here

we got tickets

or email for reservations

Musically Monstrous


Mailing List Mail Chimp Twitter Twitter

Future Events


Saturday 12th July 2014
The Allen Family Band info

All wonderful musicians, pop, sister & brothers will entertain you with an evening playing a wide range of American traditional music including old-time, bluegrass, country, gospel, folk & western swing


Saturday 16th August 2014
The Malvern Hillbillies
info
supported by
Valerie Vale and her Aylesbury Aylevators

“... some friends from the festival scene who will entertain you with songs and tunes from the old-time tradition ”


Tuesday 9th September 2014
Sheesham & Lotus & Son info

“... the best thing that Canada has in American old time music performance right now - maybe ever! ”


Wednesday 24th September 2014
The Whitetop Mountain Band
info

“... Appalachian Stringband Music Doesn't Get Any More Authentic Than This! ”


Friday 10th October 2014
Rag Mama Rag info

The 'Blues' don't get much hotter than this!


Sunday 19th October 2014
Beverly Smith & John Grimm info

Old-time Music from North Georgia


Saturday 15th November 2014
Bruce Molsky info

"America's reigning old time fiddler."


Tuesday 10th February 2015
Pharis & Jason Romero

Down-home sounds from the backwoods of British Columbia


Wednesday 11th March 2015
Woody Pines

Stripped down American roots from Asheville, North Carolina


Tuesday 9th June 2015
The Railsplitters

Bluegrass & Beyond-Bluegrass from Boulder, Colarado