Valerie Vale
and her
Aylesbury Aylevators

Available for dances, festivals and parties. info


Buy Tickets here

we got tickets

or email for reservations

Musically Monstrous


Mailing List Mail Chimp Twitter Twitter

Future Musically Monstrous Events



Sunday 24th May 2015
The Three Horseshoes, Towersey
The Foghorn Stringband info site

Ass Kickin' Redneck Stringband Music from Portland, Oregon


Tuesday 9th June 2015
The Three Horseshoes, Towersey
The Railsplitters info site

Bluegrass & Beyond-Bluegrass from Boulder, Colarado


Wednesday 1st July 2015
The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford
Sarah Jane Scouten info site

“In the style of Nanci Griffith’s best music, Scouten’s songs are filled with sturdy melodies ...."


Tuesday 14th July 2015
The Three Horseshoes, Towersey

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra info site

"North Eastern Swing" from Newcastle Upon Tyne comprising the styles of Western Swing, Blues, Gypsy Jazz and Country


Thursday 23rd July 2015
The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford

Lindsay Lou & the Flatbellys info site

Eclectic Americana From The Heart Of America's Third Coast!


Friday 28th August 2015
The Three Horseshoes, Towersey

Debby McClatchy info site

The last chance to hear authentic Appalachian
music from a witty and amusing performer who can
trace her family back to Thomas Jefferson.
This is her last annual UK tour, her first was in 1968 .


Thursday 17th September 2015
The Three Horseshoes, Towersey
John Doyle info site

One of the most important guitarists in Irish and acoustic music


Thursday 24th September 2015
The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford
Cardboard Fox info site

The latest band fronted by the musically delicious
Carrivick Sisters


Friday 9th October 2015
The Three Horseshoes, Towersey
Beverly Smith & John Grimm info site

Top old-time musicianship from Georgia, USA


Friday 23rd October 2015
The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford
The Corn Potato String Band info site

The Ears and Eyes of America